Table of Contents

File Menu: Close Everything

This option closes all open windows (records, templates, the entity index, everything), but leaves the software still open, ready for further action.

Back To Top

Quick Steps

  • Choose 'File | Close Everything'

Back To Top

Detailed Steps

  • Choose 'File | Close Everything'

If any record or template has been changed and not saved, a pop-up confirmation window will allow you to save your changes:

menu/closeeverything.txt · Last modified: 2014/12/09 20:18 (external edit)
Back to top
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed