Verify Options

In version 2.31, it is possible to save a set of options used when running Verify, and then recall them, using the Load Options and Save Options buttons, respectively.

However, each time the utility is opened, the options revert to their default settings.

Beginning with version 2.32, whenever the Verify utility is closed, the program will store the current options in the system registry, and restore them the next time the utility is started. (JD)

Note: As a result of this change, any existing verify configurations will need to be recreated.

232/verifyoptions.txt · Last modified: 2013/04/27 09:09 (external edit)
Back to top
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed